Anime Chill

We have moved - http://www.eclipsegamingforum.com/
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 The Official Render Index

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ZX of the Darkness
Head Admin/Founder
avatar

Male Posts : 586
Age : 24
Location : Editing in Vegas Pro 9.0
Goals : To Have An Amazing Incredible Life Helping Others and Having An Awesome Time.
Favorite Stuff : Anime, Game Design, Film Editing, Writing, Playing Guitar, Peanut Butter Sandwhiches
Ryo : 4544
Reputation : 3

Character Sheet
Awards:
Relationship Status: Single

PostSubject: The Official Render Index   Sat May 29, 2010 5:57 pm

This is our official render index, all renders posted are to stay on this site. They are not to be shared with other websites.

The Render Index:
Index created by Narutowithkunaii:

Anime Renders:
Afro Samurai - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/afro-samurai-t339.htm
Allen Walker - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/allen-walker-t268.htm
A.N.B.U. Member - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/anbu-member-t329.htm
Anime Girl (Metallic Angel) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/metallic-angel-girl-t211.htm
Anime Girl II (Beach) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/utakata-render-t220.htm
Anime Girl III (Halloween) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/halloween-girl-t251.htm
Anime Girl IV (Christmas) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/anime-christmas-ecchi-t269.htm
Anime Girl V (Warrior Angel) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/warrior-angel-anime-girl-t280.htm
Anime Girl VI (Underwear) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/anime-girl-ecchi-t284.htm
Anime Girl VII (Schoolgirl) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/schoolgirl-ecchi-t285.htm
Anime Girl VIII (Vampire) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/anime-vampire-girl-t340.htm
Anime Hollow - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/hollow-anime-render-t210.htm
Axel - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/axel-render-t228.htm
Bloody Headband - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/bloody-headband-t272.htm
Byakuya Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/byakuya-pack-t392.htm
C.C. - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/cc-t231.htm
Chobits - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/chobits-t369.htm
Clannad Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/clannad-anime-girls-render-pack-t226.htm
Clare - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/clare-t278.htm
Danzo - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/danzo-t270.htm
Death the Kid - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/death-the-kid-t299.htm
Deidara - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/deidara-render-t258.htm
Deidara II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/deidara-t288.htm
Edward Elric - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/edward-elric-render-t28.htm
First Hokage - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/first-hokage-t328.htm
Four Tailed Naruto - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/four-tailed-naruto-render-t215.htm
Four Tailed Naruto II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/four-tailed-naruto-t313.htm
Gaara - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/gaara-t324.htm
Gaara II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/gaara-render-t350.htm
Gai Sensei - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/gai-render-t349.htm
Gin Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/gin-pack-t241.htm
Gogeta - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/gogeta-t243.htm
Gohan - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/gohan-t277.htm
Goku - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/goku-t332.htm
Haku - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/haku-t293.htm
Haku II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/haku-t323.htm
Haku III - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/another-haku-t325.htm
Haruhi Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/massive-haruhi-render-pack-t240.htm
Hei - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/darker-than-black-render-t212.htm
Hidan Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/hidan-render-pack-t232.htm
Hitsugaya - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/hitsugaya-t393.htm
Hollow Ichigo - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/demon-blade-hollow-ichigo-t253.htm
Hozuki - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/hozuki-render-t208.htm
Ichigo (Hollow Energy) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/demon-ichigo-energy-t296.htm
Ichigo/Hollow Ichigo - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ichigo-hollow-ichigo-t291.htm
Ichigo Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ichigo-render-pack-t224.htm
Ichigo Pack II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ichigo-pack-t394.htm
Ichigo and Rukia - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ichigo-and-rukia-t213.htm
Ishida - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ishida-t391.htm
Isshin - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/isshin-kurosaki-t294.htm
Itachi - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/itachi-moon-render-t136.htm
Itachi II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/itachi-render-t235.htm
Itachi III - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/itachi-render-t276.htm
Itachi IV - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/itachi-crow-t290.htm
Itachi Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/itachi-uchiha-render-pack-t225.htm
Kakashi - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kakashi-render-t234.htm
Kakashi II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kakashi-render-t245.htm
Kakashi III (Akatsuki) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kakashi-akatsuki-t289.htm
Kakashi IV - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/a-kakashi-render-t352.htm
Kakuzu - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kakuzu-render-t257.htm
Kamui - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kamui-render-t351.htm
Kaname Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kaname-render-pack-t302.htm
Kid Buu - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kid-buu-t307.htm
Killer Bee - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/killer-bee-t271.htm
Kimimaro - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kimimaro-t306.htm
Kisame (Sword Form) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kisame-sword-form-t279.htm
Kisame II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/kisame-render-t353.htm
Konan - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/konan-t262.htm
L - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/l-render-t238.htm
Lelouch - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/lelouch-lamperouge-t239.htm
Lelouch II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/my-own-lelouch-render-t252.htm
Lelouch Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/lelouch-render-pack-t29.htm
Lelouch Pack II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/another-lelouch-render-pack-t222.htm
Lelouch Pack III - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/another-lelouch-render-pack-t286.htm
Light - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/light-yagami-t300.htm
Lucy - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/lucy-render-t248.htm
Madara - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/madara-uchiha-t230.htm
Madara II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/another-madara-uchiha-render-t263.htm
Miku Hatsune (Ecchi) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/miku-hatsune-ecchi-render-t338.htm
Mizore - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/mizore-t264.htm
Mizore Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/mizore-pack-t266.htm
Mustang - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/mustang-render-t382.htm
Mustang Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/mustang-render-pack-t418.htm
Naruto (Sage) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-sage-render-t229.htm
Naruto II (Akatsuki) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-in-akatsuki-robes-t260.htm
Naruto III - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-t312.htm
Naruto IV (Rasengan Attack) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-rasengan-attack-t322.htm
Naruto V (Rasenshuriken) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-rasenshuriken-t326.htm
Naruto VI (One Tailed) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-one-tailed-t330.htm
Naruto vs Sasuke - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-vs-sasuke-render-t227.htm
Naruto x Hinata - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-x-hinata-t223.htm
Naruto/Pein - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/naruto-pein-t261.htm
Obito - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/obito-t327.htm
Orihime - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/orihime-t275.htm
Orochimaru - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/orochimaru-render-t233.htm
Pein - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/pein-t282.htm
Pein x Konan - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/pein-x-konan-t281.htm
Pride - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/fma-brotherhood-pride-t194.htm
Red - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/pokemon-trainer-red-render-t82.htm
Rock Lee - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/lee-render-t410.htm
Ryuk - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ryuk-render-t236.htm
Sakura Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/massive-sakura-pack-t267.htm
Sasuke - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/sasuke-render-t31.htm
Sasuke II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/sasuke-render-t305.htm
Sasuke III - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/sasuke-t311.htm
Sasuke Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/massive-sasuke-render-pack-t237.htm
Sasuke Pack II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/another-sasuke-pack-t292.htm
Seikon - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/seikon-render-t216.htm
Suigetsu - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/suigetsu-render-t256.htm
Suzaku - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/suzaku-t308.htm
Suzaku Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/suzaku-renders-two-of-them-t214.htm
Tsuna - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/tsunayoshi-sawada-t265.htm
Toads (Naruto) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/toads-render-t273.htm
Ulquiorra - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ulquiorra-t274.htm
Ulquiorra II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ulquiorra-t381.htm
Utakata - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/my-utakata-render-t301.htm
Vegeta - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/vegeta-render-t30.htm
Vegeta Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/vegeta-pack-t244.htm
Yuki (From Haruhi) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/yuki-from-haruhi-t295.htm
Zabuza and Haku - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zabuza-and-haku-t242.htm
Zero - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zero-t298.htm
Zero, Yuuki and Kaname - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zero-yuuki-and-kaname-t303.htm
Zero x Yuuki - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zero-x-yuuki-t287.htm
Zero x Yuuki II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zero-x-yuuki-t297.htm
Zetsu - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zetsu-t283.htm
ZX (Vampire) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/vampire-zx-rendered-by-me-t337.htm

Game Renders:
Ace Combat Fighter Jet - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ace-combat-fighter-jet-t342.htm
Blood Wolf - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/evil-blood-magic-wolf-t343.htm
Dante (Sword Rush) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/dante-sword-rush-t341.htm
Darkrai - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/darkrai-t318.htm
Devil May Cry 4 Girl - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/devil-may-cry-4-girl-t218.htm
Evil Twin Cyperia (Cabal) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/evil-twin-cyperia-cabal-online-t363.htm
Frozen Lich King - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/frozen-lich-king-t309.htm
Halo 3 Chopper - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/halo-3-chopper-t345.htm
Illidan - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/illidan-render-t250.htm
Issac - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/issac-from-dead-space-t367.htm
Link (Chibi) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/chibi-link-in-a-blue-outfit-t356.htm
Link II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/link-dark-green-outfit-t357.htm
Link III (Horseback) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/link-on-horseback-t358.htm
Link IV - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/link-t359.htm
Majora's Mask (Zelda) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/legend-of-zelda-majora-s-mask-t360.htm
Master Chief - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/master-chief-t247.htm
Master Chief II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/master-chief-t347.htm
Mewtwo - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/mewtwo-t259.htm
Princess Peach - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/princess-peach-t310.htm
Reach Spartan (Halo Reach) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/halo-reach-spartan-t346.htm
Sepiroth Pack - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/sepiroth-pack-t246.htm
Shadow the Hedgehog - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/shadow-the-hedgehog-t255.htm
Shadow the Hedgehog II (Demon) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/demon-shadow-the-hedgehog-t344.htm
Sheik (Zelda) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/shiek-loz-t362.htm
Sonic the Hedgehog - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/sonic-the-hedgehog-t254.htm
Sonic the Hedgehog II - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/sonic-the-hedgehog-t336.htm
Toon Link - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/toon-link-t365.htm
Triforce Pack (Zelda) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/2-triforce-loz-renders-t366.htm
Xion (Cabal) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/xion-from-cabal-online-t361.htm
Zekrom - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zekrom-t396.htm
Zelda (Chibi) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/princess-zelda-t364.htm
Zoroark - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/zoroark-t317.htm

Comic Renders:
Spiderman (Dark) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/dark-spiderman-t315.htm
Spiderman II (Bloody) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/spiderman-bloody-t316.htm
Superman (Bloody Chest) - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/supermans-chest-in-blood-t321.htm
Venom - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/venom-t314.htm

Live Action Renders:
Legion Angel - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/legion-angel-render-t249.htm
Miley Cyrus - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/miley-cyrus-t320.htm

Other Renders:
AK-47 - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ak-47-t32.htm
Ipod Nano - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/ipod-nano-render-t319.htm
Steam Plane - http://animechill.darkbb.com/renders-f23/steam-plane-t390.htm

______________________

Lelouch Signature and Kamui Avatar Made By Me

www.youtube.com/narutowithkunaii
Come Check Out My Videos, I Have Everything From Gaming Videos To AMV's and Tons Of Stuff Inbetween


Last edited by Narutowithkunaii on Tue Jun 08, 2010 4:23 pm; edited 27 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://animechill.darkbb.com
xXFlamingMustangXx
Admin
avatar

Male Posts : 97
Age : 22
Location : Seattle
Goals : Design A Popular Website
Favorite Stuff : Fire
Ryo : 2744
Reputation : 3

Character Sheet
Awards:
Relationship Status: Single

PostSubject: Re: The Official Render Index   Sat May 29, 2010 9:45 pm

up rep for all the massive hard work that you did uploading all those renders

______________________

The Burning Flames of Revenge Can Only Be Extinguished When We Have Each Other


Thanks Akat-Fighter For My Sig
Back to top Go down
ZX of the Darkness
Head Admin/Founder
avatar

Male Posts : 586
Age : 24
Location : Editing in Vegas Pro 9.0
Goals : To Have An Amazing Incredible Life Helping Others and Having An Awesome Time.
Favorite Stuff : Anime, Game Design, Film Editing, Writing, Playing Guitar, Peanut Butter Sandwhiches
Ryo : 4544
Reputation : 3

Character Sheet
Awards:
Relationship Status: Single

PostSubject: Re: The Official Render Index   Sun May 30, 2010 12:10 am

Thanks mustang Razz

______________________

Lelouch Signature and Kamui Avatar Made By Me

www.youtube.com/narutowithkunaii
Come Check Out My Videos, I Have Everything From Gaming Videos To AMV's and Tons Of Stuff Inbetween
Back to top Go down
http://animechill.darkbb.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The Official Render Index   

Back to top Go down
 
The Official Render Index
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Official Sailor Moon Picture Request Thread
» The RTD Era Wrinkly Appreciation Index
» Doctor Who "The Official Convention"
» *Official Handbooks* in One Easy Location!
» [NEWS] ANIME CHARACTER ART REVEALED!!!!!!!!! (FOR REAL FROM SAILORMOON-OFFICIAL!!!)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Anime Chill :: Resources Section :: Renders-
Jump to: